EXCLUSIVE MOTORRAD TOUR MAROKKO

  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Abfahrt:
  • Länge:
  • Strassenbelag:
  • Erforderliche Erfahrung:
  • Highlights:
  • Marrakech
  • 10 Tage mit 8 Tagen Motorradfahren
  • Asphalt den ganzen Weg
  • Fahrer mit Erfahrung
  • Atlantikküste von Morocco, Essaouira, Souss-Massa Nationalpark, Ziegen auf Arganbäumen, Paradise Valley, Nationalpark der Hohen Atlas, blaue Felsen von Tafraoute, die Kaiserstadt Marrakesh
  • Daten: Kalender oder fragen Sie nach benutzerdefinierten Startdaten und Reiseroute !

JETZT BUCHEN   Fact Sheet


Diese Motorradtour von 8 Tagen bietet ein einzigartiges Erlebnis mit einer Kombination von Einsicht in Marokkos atemberaubende Landschaften, SPA und Hammam Behandlungen in großartigen Hotels und dem Besuch der legendären Städte Essaouira und Marrakesh.

Tag 1 : Ankunft

Ankunft in Marrakesh. Transfer ins Hotel, wo Sie sich bequem machen und entspannt am Pool auf die Tour am nächsten Morgen vorbereiten können. Sie treffen dort Ihren Tour-guide und die anderen Fahrer und bekommen ein kurzes Informationssitzung vor dem Abendessen.

Tag 2 : Marrakech – Essaouira (ca. 190 km)

Heute entdecken wir die weiten Ebenen, die zwischen dem Atlas und dem Ozean liegen. Unsere Fahrt führt uns über kleinere Landstraßen zu unserem ersten Halt – der Küstenstadt Essaouira. Am Nachmittag besuchen wir Essaouira, ein außergewöhnliches Beispiel für eine Festungsstadt des späten 18. Jahrhunderts, den Prinzipien der zeitgenössischen europäischen Militärarchitektur in nordafrikanischer Umgebung entsprechend gebaut und die Lieblingsstadt von Bob Marley. Sie können die Altstadt entdecken, am breiten Sandstrand spazieren, eine Segway-Tour machen oder die ergreifenden Souks und die ausgezeichneten Meeresfrüchte genießen.

Tag 3 : Essaouira – Agadir (ca. 150 km)

Dieser Tag führt uns auf eines der schönsten Routen entlang der Küste in Marokko. Wir fahren über den Souss-Massa Nationalpark, wo wir zahlreiche Ziegen sehen können, wie sie auf die Arganbäume klettern. Am Nachmittag erreichen wir unseren Paradies für die nächsten zwei Tage, einen fantastischen Hotel für Surf- und Yogaliebhaber mit angenehmen SPA-Möglichkeiten und Surfschule.

Tag 4 : Ruhetag in Agadir – optionaler Besuch des Paradise Valley

Sie können diesen Tag entweder mit Surf- oder Yogastunden genießen oder sich für einen kurzen Tagestrip mit dem Motorrad ins Paradise Valley und den Immouzer Wasserfällen entscheiden. Diese Fahrt führt über kleine kurvenreiche Straßen entlang des Flusses und bietet eine einzigartige Landschaft. Wir werden dann die Motorräder parken und eine kurze Wanderung machen, um die natürlichen Wasserteiche zu erkunden und sogar schwimmen zu gehen, wenn wir wollen.

Tag 5 : Agadir – Mirleft (ca. 140 km)

Am Morgen verlassen wir unser Hotel und durchqueren die Stadt Agadir, um die südliche Küstenstraße zu erreichen, die uns nach Mirleft führt. Wir fahren zum Strand von Legzira, wo Sie an den weiten Sandstränden und unter den wunderschönen Bögen spazieren können, die das Meer in den Klippen geformt hat.

Tag 6 : Mirleft – Tafraoute (ca. 150 km)

Wir brechen früh Richtung Tafraoute wieder über kleine, kurvenreiche Routen des Anti Atlas auf. Wir fahren über die kleineren Nationalstraßen und je mehr wir uns den Bergen nähern, umso häufiger werden die Kurven und Wendungen. Sie werden diese Fahrt in vollen Zügen genießen, da der Verkehr hier rarer, als um den Städten herum ist. Bevor wir zu unserem Quartier und dem gutverdienten Abendessen kommen, fahren wir zu den Blauen Felsen bei Tafraoute.

Tag 7 : Tafraoute – Taroudant (ca. 150 km)

Ein weiterer wunderschöner Tourtag wartet auf uns voll mit vielen Kurven und Wendungen auf weniger befahrenen Straßen, in atemberaubender Umgebung Richtung Taroudant. Dieser Tag endet in einem Riad in der Stadt Taroudant, wo Sie einen schönen Spaziergang unternehmen können und es bietet sich die Möglichkeit Arganöl und legendären marokkanischen Safran zu kaufen, das hier in der Umgebung wächst.

Tag 8 : Taroudant – Ouirgane (ca. 160 km)

Jeder wird diesen Tag lieben, da wir über Marokkos berühmten Pass Tizi n’Test fahren werden, um über 2.100 m in den Atlas zu steigen. Die Tour führt uns durch den Nationalpark der Hohen Atlas mit einer Menge von Kurven und Serpentinen, bevor wir unseren nächsten Haltepunkt, Ouirgane erreichen.

Tag 9 : Ouirgane – Marrakesh (ca. 80 km)

Heute führen wir unsere Reise durch die Hohen Atlas und steigen bis Marrakesh ab. Während der heutigen „Beinübung“ genießen wir den Anblick der Hohen Atlas und die Reise über kurvenreiche Wege auf perfektem Asphalt. Am Nachmittag nehmen wir an einer geführten Tour in Marrakech teil, um die Altstadt, den Platz Jamaa el Fna mit den Schlangenbeschwörern und den Imbissständen und den Jardin Majorelle zu besichtigen. An vielen Stellen können wir Geschenke und Souvenirs kaufen. Sie können sich auch für einen entspannten Nachmittag am Pool oder eine erfrischende SPA-Behandlung entscheiden.

Tag 10 : Abfahrt

In Abhängigkeit vom Zeitpunkt Ihres Fluges können Sie noch entspannen oder die Stadt erkunden, bevor Sie das vereinbarte Pick-up Service an den Flughafen fährt.

Preis pro Fahrer(Doppelzimmer)
BMW F 750/800 GS2 900 EUR
BMW F 800 GSA/ F850 GS3 100 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS3 300 EUR
Für die Passagiere1 900 EUR
Einzelzimmerzuschlag500 EUR

Die Tour beinhaltet :

  • Transfer von und an den Flughafen
  • 7 Nächte Unterkunft in 4/5 Sterne Hotels und Riyads
  • Motorradmiete für die 6 Tage Fahrt incl. Umfassende Versicherung
  • Alle Frühstücke und Abendessen während der Tour
  • BMW Motorrad zertifizierte Tourenführer auf dem Motorrad
  • Technisches Fahrzeug für Assistenz und Gepäcktransport - von 5 Fahrern
  • Informationspaket und Souvenir
  • Fotos und Videos von die Tour
  • Eintrittsgelder für Sehenswürdigkeiten
X

HEAVENLY MOTORCYCLE TOUR IN MOROCCO

  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Starting point:
  • Duration:
  • Surface:
  • Required experience:
  • Highlights:
    • Marrakesh
    • 10 days with 7 days touring and one rest-day
    • 100% tarmac
    • Riders with some experience
    • Atlantic Coast of Morocco, Essaouira, National Park of Souss-Massa, Goats on argan trees, Paradise Valley, National Park of the High-Atlas Mountains, the Painted Rocks of Tafraoute, Imperial city of Marrakesh
    • Tour Dates: Tours Calendar or request custom start dates and itinerary!

    Book Now    Fact Sheet


This 8-day motorbike tour will provide a unique experience, combining an amazing insight to Morocco’s most stunning landscapes with the unique experience of SPA and Hammam treatments in awesome hotels and with visits of the beautiful cities of Essaouira and Marrakesh.

Day 1 : Arrival

Arrival to Marrakesh Transfer to your hotel, where you will be able to settle in and relax by the pool to prepare for your trip the next morning. You will meet your tour guide, as well as the other participants and go through a welcome briefing, before our welcome dinner. 

Day 2 : Marrakesh – Essaouira (approx. 190 km)

In the morning you will be transferred to our workshop to get your bike and go through the formalities before the start of our tour. On our first day we will discover to the vast planes that lay between the Atlas and the Ocean. Our ride will take us through smaller country roads to our first stop – the stellar coastal town of Essaouira and will most probably have the opportunity to see the goats perched on the argan trees along the way. The afternoon we will visit the city, exceptional example of a late-18th-century fortified town, built according to the principles of contemporary European military architecture in a North African context and the favourite city of Bob Marley. You will have the chance to explore the old medina, walk on the wide sandy beach, or enjoy the laid back souks and stellar seafood.

Day 3 : Essaouira – Agadir (approx. 150 km)

Today’s ride will take us on one of the most amazing coastal roads of Morocco. We will ride through the Souss-Massa National Park, where you will also have the chance to spot the many goats climbing on the Argan trees. The afternoon we will arrive to our Paradise for the next two days, a fantastic surf and yoga retreat hotel with beautiful SPA facilities and on-site surf school, right on the beach. 

Day 4 : Rest day in Agadir – optional visit of Paradise Valley

You can either enjoy your rest day taking surf or yoga lessons at the beach, or opt for a short day-trip on the bike to Paradise Valley and the Cascade of Immouzer. This ride goes through small twisty roads along the river, offering unique scenery. We will then park the bikes and go for a short hike to explore the natural water ponds and even go for a swim if we want to. 

Day 5 : Agadir – Mirleft (approx. 140 km)

In the morning, we’ll leave our hotel and cross the city of Agadir to reach the southern coastal road that leads us to Mirleft. We will head to Legzira beach where you can walk on the vast sand beaches and beneath the beautiful arches sculpted by the sea in the cliffs. 

Day 6 : Mirleft – Tafraoute (approx. 150 km)

An early start will take us towards Tafraoute through small winding roads of the Anti Atlas. We will ride the smaller national roads where twists and turns become more and more frequent as we approach the mountains. You will thoroughly enjoy this ride on roads where traffic is less common than around cities. Before getting to our accommodation and a well deserved dinner, we will take the pistes to explore the famous painted rocks and enjoy an unparalleled sunset. 

Day 7 : Tafraoute – Taroudant (approx. 150 km)

Another wonderful touring day awaits us full on twisty mountain roads combined with beautiful surroundings as we ride to Taroudant. Our stop for the day will be in a riyadh surrounded by the old city walls. Before dinner, we will head to the buzing center and explore the souk, getting a glimpse of local life in a less touristic environment. This is a great opportunity to buy some Argan oil or the legendary Moroccan saffron growing around this area.

Day 8 : Taroudant – Ouirgane (approx. 160 km)

Everyone will love this day as we’ll ride on Morocco’s famous Tizi n’Test pass to climb over 2,100 metres in The Atlas. Our ride will take us through the High-Atlas National Park, where there will be plenty of turns and switchbacks to enjoy before we arrive to our stop for the night, the remote village of Ouirgane. A real chill out place, also offering endless hiking opportunities in the area. 

Day 9 : Ouirgane – Marrakesh (approx. 80 km)

Today’s short ride will take us through the Atlas before descending to Marrakesh. During today’s leg, you will enjoy the amazing view of the High-Atlas and the ride through the curvy roads on a perfect tarmac. We will spend the afternoon on a guided tour in Marrakech, to explore the Old Medina, the Jamaa el Fna square with the snake-charmers and its food stalls, the Jardin Majorelle, and there will be plenty of opportunity to buy some gifts and souvenirs if you wish. You can also opt for a relaxing afternoon by the pool, or refreshing SPA treatments at the hotel.

Day 10 : Departure

Depending on your flight time, you might take the opportunity to relax or visit the city before the arranged pick-up takes you to the airport.

Price per rider (double occupancy)
BMW F 750/800 GS 2 900 EUR
BMW F 800 GSA/ F 850 GS 3 100 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS 3 300 EUR
For passengers 1 900 EUR
Single room supplement 500 EUR

Tour includes:

  • Airport collection / drop-off
  • 9 nights accommodation in 4/5 star SPA hotels and Riyads
  • BMW Bike Rental for the 8 riding days including comprehensive insurance cover
  • All breakfasts and dinners during the tour
  • Multilingual BMW Motorrad Certified Guide on motorbike
  • Support vehicle for assistance and to transport your luggage - above 5 riders
  • Information pack and souvenir
  • Photos and videos of the trip
  • Entry fees to attractions
  • Full gear on request
X