RAID DE MOTO ET REPOS PARADISIAQUE AU MAROC

  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Point de départ:
  • Durée:
  • Surface:
  • Expérience requise:
  • Points d’intérêts:
    • Marrakesh/li>
    • 10 jours – 7 jours en moto, 1 jour de repos
    • 100% bitume
    • Pilotes avec un peu d’expérience
    • La côte atlantique, Essaouira, Parc National Souss-Massa, Les chèvres sur les arbres, La vallée du Paradis, Parc National du Haut-Atlas, les rochers peints de Tafraoute, la ville impériale de Marrakesh
    • Dates: Calendrier, ou demander les dates et itinéraires personnalisés!


Ce raid moto de 8 jours vous livre un voyage unique où vous roulez à travers des paysages à couper le souffle et découvrez la culture marocaine, ainsi que les villes de Marrakech et Essaouira, en même temps relaxant dans les Spas et Hammams des hôtels somptueux.

1er jour: Arrivée

Arrivée à Marrakesh. Transfert à votre hôtel, où vous pourrez vous installer et vous détendre à la piscine pour vous préparer au voyage du lendemain. Vous rencontrerez votre guide et les autres participants, qui organisera une courte séance d’information avant le diner de bienvenue.

2ème jour: Marrakesh – Essaouira (190 km)

Le matin vous serez transférés à notre atelier afin de prendre en main vos motos et pour remplir les formalités avant le départ. Aujourd’hui, nous allons découvrir les vastes étandues qui se trouvent entre l’Atlas et l’Atlantique. Notre trajet nous mènera à travers des petites routes de campagne jusqu’à notre destination – la ville côtière d’Essaouira. Nous passerons l’après-midi à visiter la ville préférée de Bon Marley, qui est entourée d’un rampart datant du 18ème siècle, digne de la construction militaire de l’époque. Vous pourrez explorer l’ancien medina, faire une balade sur la plage magnifique, ou profiter de l’ambiance vibrante des souks et vous régaler de la cuisine marocaine.

3ème jour: Essaouira – Agadir (150 km)

Notre route nous mène sur une des plus belles routes côtières du Maroc. Nous traverserons le Parc National de Souss-Massa, où les chèvres grimpent sur les arbres d’argan. Nous arrivons dans un endroit paradisiaque dans l’après-midi, pour passer deux jours dans un hôtel sublime de surf et de yoga, avec sa belle étendue de plage et ses services de Spa et de relaxation.

4ème jour: Journée de repos à Agadir – visite optionnel de Paradise Valley

A vous de décider si vous voulez passer la journée à prendre des lessons de surf ou de yoga sur la plage, ou si vous désirer rouler un peu. Nous ferons une balade en moto pour explorer la vallée du paradis et les Cascades d’Immouzer. Pour ce petit circuit, nous allons emprunter des routes moins fréquentées, longeant la vallée. Nous laisserons nos motos dans un parking, afin de faire une petite marche pour rejoindre les lacs naturels et se baigner si nous désirons. 

5ème jour: Agadir – Mirleft (140 km)

Nous partirons le matin pour le sud en traversant la ville d’Agadir, afin de reprendre la côtière peu fréquentée, à travers des paysages pittoresques. Notre hôtel est situé près de Mirleft, mais avant de se poser, nous irons voir la fameuse plage de Legzira et faire une petite balade sous les arches naturelles et impressionnantes sur la plage.

6ème jour: Mirleft – Tafraoute (150 km)

Un départ matinal nous emmènera vers Tafraoute à travers les petites routes sinueuses de l’Anti Atlas. Nous allons parcourir les routes nationales où les virages deviennent de plus en plus fréquents à l’approche des montagnes. Vous apprécierez pleinement cette journée sur les routes avec peu de circulation. Avant d’arriver à notre hébergement pour un dîner somptueux bien mérité, nous ferons un petit détour pour explorer les rochers peints situés près de la ville.

7ème jour: Tafraoute – Taroudant (150 km)

Encore une superbe journée de route pleins de virages nous attend. Nous allons rouler sur des routes moins fréquentées et nous pourrons profiter des paysages jusqu’à notre arrivée à Taroudant. Nous passerons la nuit dans un riyadh pittoresque entre les mur de l’ancienne ville. Avant diner, nous irons explorer cette ville moins touristique, qui nous donnera un bon aperçu sur la vie quotidienne des villes de campagne. La visite du souk de la ville sera une bonne occasion d’acheter de l’huile d’argan et du safran, tous deux originaires de cette région.

8ème jour: Taroudant – Ouirgane (160 km)

Tout le monde va aimer cette journée, puisque nous allons traverser l’Anti-Atlas par le pass de Tizi n’Test et monter au delà de 2,100 mètres. Nous allons longer le parc national du Haut-Atlas et nous aurons le plaisir de négocier les nombreux virages sur notre route avant d’arriver à notre destination, le village d’Ouirgane. Cette endroit offre une multitude d’opportunités pour explorer la région à pieds. 

9ème jour: Ouirgane – Marrakesh (80 km)

Le parcours continue à travers l’Atlas avant de descendre vers Marrakech. Vous pourrez admirez la vue gigantesque de l’Atlas et vous faire plaisir sur la route sinueuse qui nous mène vers notre destination. Nous allons passer l’après-midi à explorer la ville, avec l’ancien medina, la place Jamaa el Fna, le Jardin Majorelle, et ce sera l’opportunité d’acheter des cadeaux et souvenirs. Bein entendu, vous pouvez également opter de rester à l’hôtel pour vous détendre au bord de la piscine ou au Spa.

10ème jour: Retour

Selon l’horaire de votre vol, vous aurez la possibilité de vous détendre ou visiter la ville, avant votre transfert a l’aéroport.

Prix par personne:(chambre double)
BMW F 750/800 GS2 900 EUR
BMW F 800 GSA/ F850 GS3 100 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS3 300 EUR
Passagers1 900 EUR
Supplément chambre simple500 EUR

Le prix inclus:

  • Les transferts aéroport
  • 9 nuitées dans des hôtels de luxe 4/5 étoiles
  • Location de moto pour 8 jours, assurance inclus
  • Tous les petit déjeuners et diners pendant le voyage
  • Un guide moto francophone, certifié BMW Motorrad
  • Un véhicule de support pour assistance et le transport de vos bagages - min. 5 motards
  • Pack de bienvenue et d’informations
  • Photos et vidéos de votre voyage
  • Frais d'entrée aux attractions
X

HEAVENLY MOTORCYCLE TOUR IN MOROCCO

  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Starting point:
  • Duration:
  • Surface:
  • Required experience:
  • Highlights:
    • Marrakesh
    • 10 days with 7 days touring and one rest-day
    • 100% tarmac
    • Riders with some experience
    • Atlantic Coast of Morocco, Essaouira, National Park of Souss-Massa, Goats on argan trees, Paradise Valley, National Park of the High-Atlas Mountains, the Painted Rocks of Tafraoute, Imperial city of Marrakesh
    • Tour Dates: Tours Calendar or request custom start dates and itinerary!

    Book Now    Fact Sheet


This 8-day motorbike tour will provide a unique experience, combining an amazing insight to Morocco’s most stunning landscapes with the unique experience of SPA and Hammam treatments in awesome hotels and with visits of the beautiful cities of Essaouira and Marrakesh.

Day 1 : Arrival

Arrival to Marrakesh Transfer to your hotel, where you will be able to settle in and relax by the pool to prepare for your trip the next morning. You will meet your tour guide, as well as the other participants and go through a welcome briefing, before our welcome dinner. 

Day 2 : Marrakesh – Essaouira (approx. 190 km)

In the morning you will be transferred to our workshop to get your bike and go through the formalities before the start of our tour. On our first day we will discover to the vast planes that lay between the Atlas and the Ocean. Our ride will take us through smaller country roads to our first stop – the stellar coastal town of Essaouira and will most probably have the opportunity to see the goats perched on the argan trees along the way. The afternoon we will visit the city, exceptional example of a late-18th-century fortified town, built according to the principles of contemporary European military architecture in a North African context and the favourite city of Bob Marley. You will have the chance to explore the old medina, walk on the wide sandy beach, or enjoy the laid back souks and stellar seafood.

Day 3 : Essaouira – Agadir (approx. 150 km)

Today’s ride will take us on one of the most amazing coastal roads of Morocco. We will ride through the Souss-Massa National Park, where you will also have the chance to spot the many goats climbing on the Argan trees. The afternoon we will arrive to our Paradise for the next two days, a fantastic surf and yoga retreat hotel with beautiful SPA facilities and on-site surf school, right on the beach. 

Day 4 : Rest day in Agadir – optional visit of Paradise Valley

You can either enjoy your rest day taking surf or yoga lessons at the beach, or opt for a short day-trip on the bike to Paradise Valley and the Cascade of Immouzer. This ride goes through small twisty roads along the river, offering unique scenery. We will then park the bikes and go for a short hike to explore the natural water ponds and even go for a swim if we want to. 

Day 5 : Agadir – Mirleft (approx. 140 km)

In the morning, we’ll leave our hotel and cross the city of Agadir to reach the southern coastal road that leads us to Mirleft. We will head to Legzira beach where you can walk on the vast sand beaches and beneath the beautiful arches sculpted by the sea in the cliffs. 

Day 6 : Mirleft – Tafraoute (approx. 150 km)

An early start will take us towards Tafraoute through small winding roads of the Anti Atlas. We will ride the smaller national roads where twists and turns become more and more frequent as we approach the mountains. You will thoroughly enjoy this ride on roads where traffic is less common than around cities. Before getting to our accommodation and a well deserved dinner, we will take the pistes to explore the famous painted rocks and enjoy an unparalleled sunset. 

Day 7 : Tafraoute – Taroudant (approx. 150 km)

Another wonderful touring day awaits us full on twisty mountain roads combined with beautiful surroundings as we ride to Taroudant. Our stop for the day will be in a riyadh surrounded by the old city walls. Before dinner, we will head to the buzing center and explore the souk, getting a glimpse of local life in a less touristic environment. This is a great opportunity to buy some Argan oil or the legendary Moroccan saffron growing around this area.

Day 8 : Taroudant – Ouirgane (approx. 160 km)

Everyone will love this day as we’ll ride on Morocco’s famous Tizi n’Test pass to climb over 2,100 metres in The Atlas. Our ride will take us through the High-Atlas National Park, where there will be plenty of turns and switchbacks to enjoy before we arrive to our stop for the night, the remote village of Ouirgane. A real chill out place, also offering endless hiking opportunities in the area. 

Day 9 : Ouirgane – Marrakesh (approx. 80 km)

Today’s short ride will take us through the Atlas before descending to Marrakesh. During today’s leg, you will enjoy the amazing view of the High-Atlas and the ride through the curvy roads on a perfect tarmac. We will spend the afternoon on a guided tour in Marrakech, to explore the Old Medina, the Jamaa el Fna square with the snake-charmers and its food stalls, the Jardin Majorelle, and there will be plenty of opportunity to buy some gifts and souvenirs if you wish. You can also opt for a relaxing afternoon by the pool, or refreshing SPA treatments at the hotel.

Day 10 : Departure

Depending on your flight time, you might take the opportunity to relax or visit the city before the arranged pick-up takes you to the airport.

Price per rider (double occupancy)
BMW F 750/800 GS 2 900 EUR
BMW F 800 GSA/ F 850 GS 3 100 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS 3 300 EUR
For passengers 1 900 EUR
Single room supplement 500 EUR

Tour includes:

  • Airport collection / drop-off
  • 9 nights accommodation in 4/5 star SPA hotels and Riyads
  • BMW Bike Rental for the 8 riding days including comprehensive insurance cover
  • All breakfasts and dinners during the tour
  • Multilingual BMW Motorrad Certified Guide on motorbike
  • Support vehicle for assistance and to transport your luggage - above 5 riders
  • Information pack and souvenir
  • Photos and videos of the trip
  • Entry fees to attractions
  • Full gear on request
X