LANGES WOCHENENDE IM MAROKKO

  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Abfahrt:
  • Länge:
  • Länge:
  • Erforderliche Erfahrung:
  • Highlights:

JETZT BUCHEN    Fact Sheet


Diese 3-Tages-Tour bietet ein perfektes langes Wochenende für diejenigen, die sich eine Auszeit gönnen, Marokko erleben möchten, ihnen aber der Zeitfaktor fehlt, oder diejenigen, die das Land fasziniert, aber sich für einen längeren Aufenthalt noch nicht entschlossen haben, und letzten Endes für die Motorradfahrer, denen der Winter zu lang ist und eine wundervolle Tour in einem schönen Land erleben möchten. Während der Tour überqueren wir den Atlas zweimal, über die Pässe Tizi n’Tichka und Tizi n’Test, besuchen die UNESCO-Stätte Ait Benhaddou, die Stadt Ouarzazate mit ihren Filmstudios, eine alte Kasbah und natürlich die Kaiserstadt Marrakech.

Tag 1 : Ankunft

Ankunft in Marrakesh. Transfer ins Hotel, wo Sie sich bequem machen und entspannt am Pool auf die Tour am nächsten Morgen vorbereiten können. Sie treffen dort Ihren Reiseführer, bekommen ein kurzes Briefing, erledigen einige vor dem Start notwendige Formalitäten und bekommen Ihr Willkommens-Paket.

Tag 2 : Marrakech – Taroudant (ca. 230 km)

Der erste Tag erfreut uns gleich mit einer Menge Spaß auf unseren Motorrädern. Wir überqueren den Atlas über den berühmten Pass Tizi n’Test Richtung Taroudant, wo wir übernachten werden. Der Weg wird fantastisch mit einer Menge von Kurven und Serpentinen, bis über 2000 m aufsteigend, bevor wir unser Ziel erreichen.

Tag 3: Taroudant – Ouarzazate (ca. 290 km)

Heute fahren wir am unteren Rand des Atlas über einige atemberaubende Wege Richtung unser Ziel, Ouarzazate. Am Nachmittag können wir das Kasbah von Ouarzazate uns eines der Filmstudios besuchen. Sie werden von unserer Unterkunft, das auf der Felswand um See Mansour steht, begeistert sein.

Tag 4: Ouarzazate – Marrakech (ca. 220 km)

Ein weiterer schöner Tour-Tag erwartet uns mit einer Menge von Serpentinen in wundervoller Umgebung, während wir in den Hohen Atlas über den berühmten Pass Tizi n’Tichka aufsteigen. Bevor wir den hohen Gebirgspass bewältigen, besuchen wir die zum UNESCO-Welterbe gehörende Stätte Ait Benhaddou, Ort vieler Filmkulissen. Wir werden genug Zeit haben, die Ansicht einzuprägen. Im Hotel in Marrakech angekommen geben Sie die Motorräder zurück, bevor es in die Stadt geht, um die Altstadt mit den Souks, dem vibrierenden Platz Jamaa el Fna, den Schlangenbeschwörern und den Imbissständen zu erkunden.

Tag 10 : Abfahrt

In Abhängigkeit vom Zeitpunkt Ihres Fluges können Sie noch entspannen oder die Stadt erkunden, bevor Sie das vereinbarte Pick-up Service an den Flughafen fährt.

Preis pro Fahrer (Doppelzimmer)
BMW F 700 GS 1 399 EUR
BMW F 800 GS 1 499 EUR
BMW F 800 GSA 1 599 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS 1 699 EUR
Für die Passagiere 499 EUR
Einzelzimmerzuschlag 200 EUR

Die Tour beinhaltet :

  • Transfer von und an den Flughafen
  • 4 Nächte Unterkunft in 4/5 Sterne Hotels und Riyads
  • Motorradmiete für die 3 Tage Fahrt incl. Umfassende Versicherung
  • Alle Frühstücke und Abendessen während der Tour
  • BMW Motorrad zertifizierte Tourenführer auf dem Motorrad
  • Technisches Fahrzeug für Assistenz und Gepäcktransport - von 5 Fahrern
  • Informationspaket und Souvenir
  • Foto-CD über die Tour
  • Straßengebühren, wo erforderlich
0 0
X

MOROCCO AT A GLANCE - GUIDED MOTORBIKE TOUR MOROCCO

  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Content
  • Starting point:
  • Duration:
  • Surface:
  • Required experience:
  • Highlights:
  • Marrakech
  • 3 riding days
  • 10% trails and gravel roads, 90% road
  • Riders of all levels
  • The untouched beauty of the Atlas, crossing the Tizi n’Test and Tizi n’Tichka passes, the UNESCO World Heritage site of Ait Benhaddou, the imperial city of Marrakech
  • Tour Dates: Tours Calendaror request custom start dates and itinerary!

BOOK NOW!    Fact Sheet


This 3-day motorcycle tour provides a perfect long week end escape to those who intend to discover Morocco but do not have the luxury of time, or those who are intrigued by the country but could not yet decide to come for a longer period and finally to those riders who feel the winter is too long and want to experience a wonderful ride in a beautiful country. During the tour we will cross the Atlas twice through the passes of the Tizi n’Tichka and Tizi n’Test, visit the UNESCO site of Ait Benhaddou, the city of Ouarzazate with its film studios and old Kasbah, and of course the imperial city of Marrakech.

Day 1 : Arrival

Arrival to Marrakech. Transfer to your hotel, where you will be able to settle in and relax by the pool to prepare for your trip the next morning. You will meet your tour guide and go through a welcome briefing as well as the formalities before taking over your bikes and receiving your welcome pack.

Day 2 : Marrakech – Taroudant (approx. 230 km)

The first riding day will already provide plenty of joy on our motorbikes. We will cross the Atlas through the famous Tizi n’Test pass towards Taroudant for our first overnight stay. The road will be fantastic, full of twists, turns and switchbacks climbing over 2,000 metres before descending towards our destination.

Day 3: Taroudant – Ouarzazate (approx. 290 km)

Today we will pass the lower edge of the Atlas mountain range through some stunning roads towards our destination near Ouarzazate. In the afternoon we will have the opportunity to visit the Kasbah of Ouarzazate and one of the film studios. You will be stunned by the location of our lodging that sits atop the cliffs surrounding lake Mansour.

Day 4: Ouarzazate – Marrakech (approx. 220 km)

Another wonderful touring day awaits us full of twists and turns, combines with beautiful surroundings as we climb the High Atlas through the famous Tizi n’Tichka pass. Before tackling the high mountain pass we will visit the UNESCO heritage site of Ait Benhaddou, the scene of multiple movie shoots. There will be plenty of opportunity to take in the view. Upon our arrival to our hotel in Marrakech you will hand over the bikes before heading to the city to explore the medina with its souks and the vibrant Jamaa el Fna place with its snake charmers and food stalls.

Day 5: Departure

Depending on your flight time, you might take the opportunity to relax or visit the city before the arranged pick-up takes you to the airport.

Price per rider (double occupancy)
BMW F 700 GS 1 399 EUR
BMW F 800 GS 1 499 EUR
BMW F 800 GSA 1 599 EUR
BMW R 1200 GS 1 699 EUR
For passengers 299 EUR
Single room supplement 160 EUR

Tour includes:

  • Airport collection / drop-off
  • 4 nights accommodation hotels and Riyads
  • BMW Bike Rental for the 3 riding days including insurance
  • All breakfasts and dinners during the journey
  • Multilingual BMW Motorrad Certified Guide on motorbike
  • Support vehicle for assistance and to transport your luggage - from 5 riders
  • Information pack and souvenir
  • Photos of the trip
  • Road tolls where applicable
  • Full gear on request
0 0
X